Holiday Spirit

Get your Holiday Spirit started!
Posted on 11/17/2023
This is the image for the news article titled Get your Holiday Spirit started!10 Days of Holiday Spirit

Starting December, LJI will be getting ready for some December Holiday Fun!  
Holiday Dress Up Days  |  December 4 - December 15
10 Days of Holiday Spirit 2023.pdf


Monday, December 4 | Merry Monday Morning!
Wear your appropriate holiday pajamas.

Tuesday, December 5 | Family Photo!
Wear your favorite flannel.

Wednesday, December 6 | Jingle Toes!
Wear you jazziest pair of holiday socks.

Thursday, December 7 | Top O’the Morning To Ya!
Favorite holiday headgear.

Friday, December 8 | Best Of Friday!
Bring out your Ugliest Holiday Sweater.

Monday, December 11 | Metal Monday!
Shimmer and Shine in Silver and Gold.

Tuesday, December 12 | Santa's workshop!
Be part of Santa's team by dressing up like Santa, Elves, Reindeer, etc.

Wednesday, December 13 | Winter Wonderland!
Wear winter white.

Thursday, December 14 | Neck Gear Time!
Wear your favorite holiday tie or scarf.

Friday, December 15 | Holiday From Head To Toe
Deck out in all your holiday gear! Go All Out!


Holiday Spirit

Webmaster Login
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.