Technology Services

The Technology department provides the following key services in support of instruction, administration, and operations:

  • Support Services
  • Network Services
  • District Security

Physical Address:
Technology Services
Professional Resource Center
500 Circle Way
Lake Jackson, Texas 77566
979-730-7100


2016-2019 Brazosport ISD Technology Plan

Employee/Agent Acceptable Use Agreement


Technology Services Leaders

David Mendoza
Director of Technology Services
Email To: david.mendoza@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10116

Mandy Woodruff
Administrative Assistant
Email To: mandy.woodruff@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x39905

Jonathan Armstrong
Sr. Systems Administrator
Email To: jarmstrong@brazosoprtisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 11301

Anthony Lusk
Sr. Systems Administrator
Email To: alusk@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x11303

Johnathan Shaffer
Systems Administrator
Email To: jshaffer@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x39920

Eric Jasso
Systems Administrator
Email To: ejasso@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x11310

Cindy Standard
Tech Services Coordinator
Email To: cindy.standard@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 39904


Technology Services Technicians

Randy Blair
Kylar Cox
Carol Ermis
Daniel Garcia
Jamie Garza
Priscilla Gonzales
Joan Guined
Daniel Kolafa
Cody Kresta
Donna Platt
Brendan Timberlake
Ashley Toomer
Andy Valencia
Mario Zaragoza
Juan Zuniga

Webmaster Login
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.