Our Team

Transportation Team

John Craig
Director of Transportation Services
Email To: jcraig@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7145

Melissa Rivera

Administrative Assistant
Email To: mrivera@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7145 x14104

Renee Shoopman
Office/Driver Manager
Email To: rshoopman@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7145 x37205

Randy Hargett
Shop Manager
Email To: randy.hargett@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7145 x11323

Ann Peterson
Transportation Specialist
Email To: ann.peterson@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7145 x13119

Kate Hadley
Transportation Specialist
Email To: karen.hadley@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7145 x37200

Terrie Rivera
Transportation Specialist
Email To: trivera@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7145 x11335

Esmeralda Barrera
Dispatcher
Email To: esmeralda.barrera@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7145 x13716

Maura (Didi) Lopez
Dispatcher
Email To: maura.lopez@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7145 x37203
Webmaster Login
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.